Osteopathy

LOCATION & ADDRESS

(Beside Alliance Francaise E. of Bank St.)
340 Maclaren St, Suite 100
Ottawa ON K2P 0M6
info@pilatesspace.com

(613) PILATES (745-2837)

Click to see Map

Click Here for a list of nearby parking lots.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Teaching Hours:
Mon to Sat 6:30am to 9pm
Office Hours:
Mon 10am to 2pm & 5pm to 8pm
Tues 10am to 2pm & 5pm to 8pm
Wed 10am to 2pm & 5pm to 8pm
Thurs 10am to 2pm & 5pm to 8pm
Fri 10am to 2pm
Sat 9:15am to 2:15pm

2017 HOLIDAYS

Family Day: Mon, Feb 20
Easter: Fri, Apr 14 to Mon, Apr 17
Victoria Day: Mon, May 22
Canada Day: Sat, July 1
Civic Holiday: Fri, Aug 4 to Mon, Aug 7
Labour Day: Fri, Sept 1 to Mon, Sept 4
Thanksgiving: Fri, Oct 6 to Mon, Oct 9
Winter: Mon, Dec 18 to Mon, Jan 1, 2018