Osteopathy

LOCATION & ADDRESS

(Beside Alliance Francaise E. of Bank St.)
340 Maclaren St, Suite 100
Ottawa ON K2P 0M6
info@pilatesspace.com

(613) PILATES (745-2837)

Click to see Map

Click Here for a list of nearby parking lots.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Teaching Hours:
Mon to Sat 6:30am to 9pm
Office Hours:
Mon 10am to 2pm & 5pm to 8pm
Tues 10am to 2pm & 5pm to 8pm
Wed 10am to 2pm & 5pm to 8pm
Thurs 10am to 2pm & 5pm to 8pm
Fri 10am to 2pm
Sat 9:15am to 2:15pm

2018 HOLIDAYS

Family Day: Mon, Feb 19
Easter: Fri, March 30 to Mon, Apr 2
Victoria Day: Mon, May 21
Canada Day: Sunday, July 1
Civic Holiday: Fri, Aug 3 to Mon, Aug 6
Labour Day: Fri, Aug 31 to Mon, Sept 3
Thanksgiving: Fri, Oct 5 to Mon, Oct 8
Winter: Mon, Dec 24 to Sun, Jan 6, 2019