Infrared Saunas

LOCATION & ADDRESS

(Beside Alliance Francaise E. of Bank St.)
340 Maclaren St, Suite 100
Ottawa ON K2P 0M6
info@pilatesspace.com

(613) PILATES (745-2837)

Click to see Map

Click Here for a list of nearby parking lots.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Teaching Hours:
Mon to Sat 6:30am to 9pm
Office Hours:
Mon 10am to 2pm & 4:45pm to 8:45pm
Tues 10am to 2pm & 4:15pm to 7:15pm
Wed 10am to 2pm
Thurs 10am to 2pm & 5pm to 8:30pm
Fri 10am to 2pm
Sat 10am to 2:15pm

2019 HOLIDAYS

Family Day: Mon, Feb 18
Easter: Fri, Apr 19 to Mon, Apr 22
Victoria Day: Mon, May 20
Canada Day: Monday, July 1
Civic Holiday: Fri, Aug 2 to Mon, Aug 5
Labour Day: Fri, Aug 30 to Mon, Sept 2
Thanksgiving: Fri, Oct 11 to Mon, Oct 14
Winter: Mon, Dec 23 to Sat, Jan 4, 2019