To Schedule Private, Duet, Reformer and Wunda Chair Classes please contact us by phone: (613) PILATES (745-2837) or by email: info@PilatesSpace.com

Our 24 hour cancellation policy applies.

Schedules (click on the links below for details)

Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Sept 11 – Oct 28, 2017)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (June 26 – Sept 9, 2017)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (May 1 – June 24, 2016)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – Online
Teacher Training
Workshops

2017 – 8 Week Introductory Group Classes:

Monday, June 26 to Monday, August 21 8 Weeks
Monday, September 11 to Saturday, October 28, 2017 7 Weeks
Monday, October 30 to Saturday, December 16, 2017 7 Weeks

Register and Purchase Online

Open House & Registration

Tuesday Sept 5 11am to 2pm & 5pm to 8pm
Wednesday Sept 6 5pm to 8pm
Friday Sept 8 11am to 2pm & 5pm to 8pm
Saturday Sept 9 11am to 2pm