To Schedule Private, Duet, Reformer and Wunda Chair Classes please contact us by phone: (613) PILATES (745-2837) or by email: info@PilatesSpace.com

Our 24 hour cancellation policy applies.

Schedules (click on the links below for details)

Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Jan 2 – Mar 2, 2019)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Oct 29 – Dec 15, 2018)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Sept 4 – Oct 27, 2018)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – Online
Teacher Training
Workshops

2019 – 8 Week Introductory Group Classes:

Monday, January 7 to Saturday, March 2, 2019
Monday, March 4 to Saturday, April 27, 2019
Monday, April 29  10 to Saturday, June 22 , 2019
Monday, June 24  10 to Saturday, August 17, 2019

Register and Purchase Online

2018 – 8 Week Introductory Group Classes:

Monday, October 29  10 to Saturday, December 15 , 2018 ***7 Weeks***

Register and Purchase Online

 

Open House & Registration

Wednesday January 2 11am to 1pm & 5pm to 6pm
Thursday January 3 5pm to 7pm
Friday January 4 11am to 1pm
Saturday January 5 11am to 1pm