To Schedule Private, Duet, Reformer and Wunda Chair Classes please contact us by phone: (613) PILATES (745-2837) or by email: info@PilatesSpace.com

Our 24 hour cancellation policy applies.

Schedules (click on the links below for details)

Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Jan 2 – Mar 3, 2018)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Oct 30 – Dec 16, 2017)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Sept 11 – Oct 28, 2017)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – Online
Teacher Training
Workshops

2018 – 8 Week Introductory Group Classes:

Monday, January 8 to Saturday, March 3, 2018
Monday, March 5 to Saturday, April 28, 2018
Monday, April 30 to Saturday, June 23, 2018
Monday, June 25 to Saturday, August 18, 2018

Register and Purchase Online

2017 – 8 Week Introductory Group Classes:

Monday, October 30 to Saturday, December 16, 2017 7 Weeks

 

Open House & Registration

Tuesday Jan 2 11am to 1pm & 5pm to 8pm
Wednesday Jan 3 5pm to 8pm
 Friday Jan 5 11am to 1pm
Saturday Jan 6 11am to 1pm