To Schedule Private, Duet, Reformer and Wunda Chair Classes please contact us by phone: (613) PILATES (745-2837) or by email: info@PilatesSpace.com

Our 24 hour cancellation policy applies.

Schedules (click on the links below for details)

Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Sept 4 – Oct 27, 2018)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (June 25 – Aug 30, 2018)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Apr 30 – June 23, 2018)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – Online
Teacher Training
Workshops

2018 – 8 Week Introductory Group Classes:

Monday, June 25 to Saturday, August 18, 2018
Monday, September 10 to Saturday, October 27, 2018 ***7 Weeks***
Monday, October 29  10 to Saturday, December 15 , 2018 ***7 Weeks***

Register and Purchase Online

 

Open House & Registration

Tuesday September 4 5pm to 8pm
Wednesday September 5 11am to 1pm & 5pm to 8pm
Friday September 7 11am to 1pm
Saturday September 8 11am to 1pm