To Schedule Private, Duet, Reformer and Wunda Chair Classes please contact us by phone: (613) PILATES (745-2837) or by email: info@PilatesSpace.com

Our 24 hour cancellation policy applies.

Schedules (click on the links below for details)

Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Sept 3 – Nov 2, 2019)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (June 24 – Aug 29, 2019)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Apr 29 – June 22, 2019)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – Online
Teacher Training
Workshops

2019 – 8 Week Introductory Group Classes:

Monday, June 24  10 to Saturday, August 17, 2019
Monday, September 9 to Saturday, November 2, 2019
Monday, November 4 to Saturday, December 21, 2019     *7Weeks

Register and Purchase Online

Open House & Registration

Wednesday September 4 11am to 1pm & 5pm to 7pm
Thursday September 5 5pm to 7pm
Friday September 6 11am to 1pm
Saturday September 7 11am to 1pm