To Schedule Private, Duet, Reformer and Wunda Chair Classes please contact us by phone: (613) PILATES (745-2837) or by email: info@PilatesSpace.com

Our 24 hour cancellation policy applies.

Schedules (click on the links below for details)

Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Mar 9 – May 2, 2020)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (January 6 – March 7, 2020)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – PDF (Nov 4 – Dec 21, 2019)
Group, INTRO, Reformer and Chair Class Schedule – Online
Teacher Training
Workshops

2020 – 8 Week Introductory Group Classes:

Monday, January 13 to Saturday, March 7, 2020
Monday, March 9 to Saturday, May 2, 2020
Monday, May 4 to Saturday, June 27, 2020
Monday, June 29 to Saturday, Aug 22, 2020

2019 – 8 Week Introductory Group Classes:

Monday, September 9 to Saturday, November 2, 2019
Monday, November 4 to Saturday, December 21, 2019     *7Weeks

Register and Purchase Online

2020 Open House & Registration

Monday January 6 11am to 1pm & 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday January 8 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday January 10 11am to 1pm
Saturday January 11 11:30am to 12:30pm